{{ product.title }}

To: {{ product.giftCardToEmail }}
${{ getOriginalPrice(product) | formatPrice }}   ${{ product.totalDiscountAmount | formatPrice }} saved
${{ product.RRP | formatPrice }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
Your cart is empty.
Menu
Find a store

{{ product.title }}

To: {{ product.giftCardToEmail }}
${{ getOriginalPrice(product) | formatPrice }}   ${{ product.totalDiscountAmount | formatPrice }} saved
${{ product.RRP | formatPrice }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
Your cart is empty.

Updates

UPDATE ON VICTORIAN STORES

6 August

In adherence with stage four restrictions, most of our Victorian stores will be closed to the public. However, we are committed to helping our Booklovers during this hard time, and all of our Victorian stores are taking orders via phone and email. For pick-up and delivery options, please contact your local store.

Some of our stores in Victoria still remain open, however. See below, or search for your local store for details.

VICTORIAN STORES


Bendigo, VIC

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(03) 5441 5591
bendigo@dymocks.com.au

 

Camberwell, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 9882 0032
camberwell@dymocks.com.au

 

Chadstone, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders, postal delivery, kerbside pick-up and ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home deliveries to some suburbs is also available.
(03) 9569 1451
chadstone@dymocks.com.au
Chadstone Shopping Centre is also offering contactless valet pickup.

 

Doncaster, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders, postal delivery, kerbside pick-up and ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home deliveries to some suburbs is also available.
(03) 9848 7209
doncaster@dymocks.com.au

 

Eastland, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders, postal delivery, kerbside pick-up and ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home deliveries to some suburbs is also available.
(03) 9876 8255
eastland@dymocks.com.au
Eastland Shopping Centre is also offering contactless valet pickup.

 

Geelong City, VIC

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(03) 5221 6666
geelongcity@dymocks.com.au

 

Geelong, VIC

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(03) 5229 5755
geelong@dymocks.com.au

 

Highpoint, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders, postal delivery, kerbside pick-up and ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home deliveries to some suburbs is also available.
(03) 9318 1511
highpoint@dymocks.com.au

 

Knox City, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 9800 0880
knoxcity@dymocks.com.au

 

Melbourne (234 Collins St), VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 9663 0900
melbourne@dymocks.com.au

 

Point Cook, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 8386 7262
pointcook@dymocks.com.au

 

Prahran, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 9521 4189
prahran@dymocks.com.au

 

Southland, VIC

Closed indefinitely

 

Tooronga, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 9045 9845
tooronga@dymocks.com.au

 

Victoria Gardens, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for ETH以太坊_Mybit专业home delivery and store kerbside pick-up only
(03) 9428 6100
vicgardens@dymocks.com.au

 

Waurn Ponds, VIC

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(03) 5243 8720
waurnponds@dymocks.com.au

 

Werribee, VIC

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(03) 9741 4644
werribee@dymocks.com.au

 

ALL OTHER STORES


Adelaide, SA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 8223 5380
adelaide.orders@dymocks.com.au

 

Albury, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 6041 1805
albury@dymocks.com.au

 

Belconnen, ACT

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 6251 2850
belconnen@dymocks.com.au

 

Brisbane, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 3007 2800
brisbane@dymocks.com.au

 

Broadway, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9211 7749
broadway@dymocks.com.au

 

Bundaberg, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 4153 5868
bundaberg@dymocks.com.au

 

Burwood, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9744 1286
burwood@dymocks.com.au

 

Busselton, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9754 4410
busselton@dymocks.com.au

 

Canberra (Civic), ACT

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 6257 5057
canberra@dymocks.com.au

 

Carindale, QLD

Closed indefinitely

 

Castle Towers, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9634 3108
castletowers@dymocks.com.au

 

Charlestown, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 4023 5955
charlestown@dymocks.com.au

 

Chatswood, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9412 1630
chatswood@dymocks.com.au

 

Chermside, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 3350 5255
chermside@dymocks.com.au

 

Claremont, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9385 2326
claremont@dymocks.com.au

 

Ellenbrook, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 6296 6206
ellenbrook@dymocks.com.au

 

Garden City (Booragoon), WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9364 7687
garden@dymocks.com.au

 

Garden City, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 3219 1300
gcadmin@dymocks.com.au

 

Glenelg, SA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 8294 8665
glenelg@dymocks.com.au

 

Hay Street (Perth), WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9321 3969
hay.street@dymocks.com.au

 

Hobart, TAS

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(03) 6231 6656
hobart@dymocks.com.au

 

Hyde Park, SA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 8271 8514
hydepark@dymocks.com.au

 

Indooroopilly, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 3878 5544
indooroopilly@dymocks.com.au

 

Joondalup, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9300 0895
joondalup@dymocks.com.au

 

Karrinyup, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9445 9992
karrinyup@dymocks.com.au

 

Lane Cove, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
0478 936 096
lanecove@dymocks.com.au

 

Macquarie Centre (North Ryde), NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9878 4784
macquarie@dymocks.com.au

 

Midland, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9274 2470
midland@dymocks.com.au

 

Morley, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9276 7500
morley@dymocks.com.au

 

Neutral Bay, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9953 8657
neutralbay@dymocks.com.au

 

North Lakes, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 3491 7888
northlakes@dymocks.com.au

 

Nowra, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 4421 8699
nowra@dymocks.com.au

 

Parramatta, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9633 5929
parramatta@dymocks.com.au

 

Penrith, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 4731 5986
penrith@dymocks.com.au

 

Rouse Hill, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 8883 3055
rousehill@dymocks.com.au

 

Subiaco, WA

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(08) 9380 4877
subiaco@dymocks.com.au

 

Sydney, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9235 0155
dymgeorge@dymocks.com.au

 

Toowoomba, QLD

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(07) 4595 2636
toowoomba@dymocks.com.au

 

Tuggeranong, ACT

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 6293 9055
tuggeranong@dymocks.com.au

 

Warringah Mall (Brookvale), NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 9938 2823
warringahmall@dymocks.com.au

 

Wollongong, NSW

OPEN as per usual, and also taking phone and email orders
(02) 4229 7125
wollongong@dymocks.com.au